Home

About Us

Membership

Professional Development

Knowledge Hub

Events

Awards

Careers

Events Calendar
IoIC
 
 
 

Events calendar

December
February
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Monday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 4
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Monday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Monday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Monday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Monday, January 31
  • 19th January 2022
    We are excited to announce the IoIC Festival 2022 Building on the success of 2021, this year is set to be bigger and better. The Festival will take place at Goosedale on Tuesday 5 and...
  • 17th January 2022
    We've listened to your feedback and hear what a busy start you have had to the year, so we are extending the entry deadline for the IoIC Central & North Komms Klub Awards for one last...
  • 17th December 2021
    Trends for internal communication profession 2022 Reflecting on the key trends that I believe will most impact our profession this coming year, my thoughts all kept coming back to one thing:...
Resources & Guides

 
Our Sponsors

Room Booking

Thanks for staying with us! Please fill out the form below and our staff will be in contact with your shortly. The see all of our room options please visit the link below.
See All Rooms