Home

About Us

Membership

Professional Development

Knowledge Hub

Events

Awards

Careers

Coronavirus Guidance

Events Calendar
IoIC
 
 
 

Events calendar

December
February
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 3
  • Monday, January 4
  • Tuesday, January 5
  • Wednesday, January 6
  • Thursday, January 7
  • Friday, January 8
  • Saturday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 10
  • Monday, January 11
  • Tuesday, January 12
  • Wednesday, January 13
  • Thursday, January 14
  • Friday, January 15
  • Saturday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 17
  • Monday, January 18
  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Wednesday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 21
  • Friday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 24
  • Monday, January 25
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Friday, January 29
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Sunday, January 31
  • 21st January 2021
    Last year we kicked off our #IChoseIC campaign with a webinar delivered to university students encouraging them to consider internal communication as a career of choice. Alongside the webinar, we...
  • 14th January 2021
    Debbie Install, vice president of employee comms, diversity & inclusion and wellbeing at information technology company Aveva, received a Fellowship from IoIC in 2020. Here, she shares what...
  • 11th January 2021
    Misty Oosthuizen, internal comms, engagement and belonging lead, received a Fellowship from IoIC in 2020. In this Q&A, we discuss Misty’s biggest professional achievements and what IC...
Resources & Guides

 

 
 
Our Sponsors

Room Booking

Thanks for staying with us! Please fill out the form below and our staff will be in contact with your shortly. The see all of our room options please visit the link below.
See All Rooms