About Us


Professional Development

Knowledge Hub





Dan Sodergren speaker

Dan Sodergren

Sarah Bowness speaker

Sarah Bowness

Laura Jameson speaker

Laura Jameson

Emma Moncur-Kemp speaker

Emma Moncur-Kemp

John Young speaker

John Young

Cathryn Barnard speaker

Cathryn Barnard

Eleanor Tweddell speaker

Eleanor Tweddell 

Dominic Walters speaker

Dominic Walters

Belinda Asante speaker

Belinda Asante

Christina Patterson speaker

Christina Patterson

Craig Smith speaker

Craig Smith

Mike Klein

Mike Klein

Anthony Madigan

Anthony Madigan

Eduvie Martin  speaker

Eduvie Martin

Susan Lewes-Daley speaker

Susan Lewes-Dale

Jo Coxhill speaker

Jo Coxhill

Nikki Burslam speaker

Nikki Burslam

Sarah Kemp speaker

Sarah Kemp

Agamemnon Otero speaker

Agamemnon Otero MBE

Dee McNaught

Dee McNaught

Shalini Gupta speaker

Shalini Gupta

Victoria Garratt  speaker

Victoria Garratt

Wendel Verbeek  speaker

Wendel Verbeek

Mohammed Osman speaker

Mohammed Osman

Claire Jasper speaker

Claire Jasper

Laura Colantuono

Laura Colantuono

Caroline Owen

Caroline Owen

Gina Buckney

Gina Buckney

Dr Alex Gapud speaker

Dr Alex Gapud

Marghaid Howie speaker

Marghaid Howie

Scott Fulton

Scott Fulton

Paula Cogan

Paula Cogan

Kay Vessey  speaker

Kay Vessey

Oli Howard

Oli Howard

Rhiannon Stafford

Rhiannon Stafford

Joe Salmon

Joe Salmon

Room Booking

Thanks for staying with us! Please fill out the form below and our staff will be in contact with your shortly. The see all of our room options please visit the link below.
See All Rooms