IoIC Fellows

IoIC Fellows are an elite group of IC professionals who have been judged by their peers to have made a significant contribution to their profession.

Ron Aitken  Brendan  Foley Chris Murray
Lesley Allman Jo Godfrey Sheila  Parry
Nick  Andrews Helen  Goodier Alan  Peaford
Colin Archer Chuck Grieve Suzanne  Peck
Corin  Ashby Katie  Hadgraft Nick  Reed
Rich Baker Alison  Harmer Kathie  Richards-Jones
Louise Birkett Jos  Harrison Emma  Ridgeon
Ian  Birks Terry Hegarty Justin Robbins
Fran  Broady Mark Hill Sherrie  Rowlands
Tim  Buckley Andy Holt Lee  Smith
Ezri  Carlebach Deborah  Hulme Justine  Stevenson
Helen J  Connolly Ken  Hunter Jo Ann  Sweeney
John  Davies Kate  Jones Geoff  Thomas
Leslie  Davies Neil Jones Bob  Wailling
Jeff  Davy  Tracy Keates Dominic Walters
Karen Dempster Emma  Leech Phil  Weare
Lorraine Donald Philippa  Leslie Lorraine  Wileman
Richard Donovan Dick  Lumsden Andy  Williamson
Steve  Doswell Declan  Lyons Simon  Wright
Andy  Douse Pete Maginnis Debra Young
Peter  Erftemeijer Liz  Male Nada Zbirek
Beryl Evans Sue Mason  
Nicky Flook Rachel  Miller  
Victoria Fletcher  Rosie  Mowatt  

The list above consists of those who gave their permission to be listed on our website. If you are a Fellow and would like your name to appear on this page, please email [email protected]

To apply for Fellowship and check the eligibility criteria click here

Room Booking

Thanks for staying with us! Please fill out the form below and our staff will be in contact with your shortly. The see all of our room options please visit the link below.
See All Rooms